Fairfield's very own pop a cappella group, ACAPOCALYPSE is in their third year of excistance.  
The group consists of 5 female singers and 4 male singers.  They meet once a week and perform at choir concerts during the year.  This group hopes to be heard at more local and community events. Make sure to come hear their talent this year!

 Congrats to our returning memebers and our newest members:

Natalie Jonson (new member)
Rachel Thompson (new member)

Kendall Laflin (member since 2017)
Hallie Thompson (member since 2015)
Grace Roy (member since 2016)

Ryan Obermeyer (new member) 
Cole Tanner (new member)

Max Rapach (member since 2015)
Jackson Frazier (member since 2015)